WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Infinity Electrical & Security that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   33  REVIEWS
December 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I've used Dean on numerous occasions now, carrying out varied jobs. Every time he has been on time, to budget and accommodating as and when external factors have caused delays.

December 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I'm so happy to have found this excellent firm of electricians. Very good job at a good price.

November 18, 2921
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the service provided and at a very reasonable price too.

November 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

So far so good no complaints with the fit only the odd little wire left around after cleaning up but not a problem, workmanship as far as I could see was excellent

October 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had new camera system fitted front and back with new floodlights . Ashley and Alex did a great job between them. Professional job done, swiftly and tidily. Highly recommend to others

September 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The job was a long drawn out process but Ash worked methodically through every challenge he faced.

September 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Polite friendly efficient

September 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex installed two garden lights, a security light, four outdoor switches for future use and moved an indoor switch for a heated towel rail. He worked very hard and eficiently.

August 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I will never use any other electrical company than Infinity Electrics. Dean (MD) and his friendly team are so easy to work with. They take great pride in their work and are absolute perfectionists who ...

August 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A***** service. I highly recommend Infinity Electrics.